Innovative
Loading
top
Contact us Mulcare Home
Customer Service
Mulcare stands ready to meet your needs. Contact one of our helpful representatives shown here
or call our home office and let us direct your call to the appropriate person.

Home office:
973-335-4800

 
New England   New York Metro and New Jersey
Mark Gunsalus
508-272-1323 Cell
mgunsalus@mulcare.com
Stacie Pasqualetto
973-335-4800 Office
973-402-1558 Fax

spasqualetto@mulcare.com
  Gene Gagliano
516-901-8618 Cell
ggagliano@mulcare.com
Bill Winkler
973-335-4800 Office
973-402-1558 Fax

bwinkler@mulcare.com
     
UGI Utilities, Eastern PA, MD, DE, Northern VA   Upstate NY, Western PA, Eastern OH, WV
Brian Shomper
717-353-3056 Cell
bshomper@mulcare.com
Jordan Love
973-335-4800 Office
973-402-1558 Fax
jlove@mulcare.com
  Steve Root
814-590-3138 Cell
sroot@mulcare.com
Eddie Ballo
973-335-4800 Office
973-402-1558 Fax

eballo@mulcare.com
       
Southern VA   Tooling & Distribution Product Sales – All Regions
Kevin Gross
804-355-4225 Office
804-397-5840 Cell

804-355-4725 Fax
kgross@mulcare.com
Jordan Love
973-335-4800 Office
973-402-1558 Fax
jlove@mulcare.com
 

Frank Simini
973-335-4800 Office
201-230-6451 Cell
973-402-1558 Fax
fsimini@mulcare.com

Nick Torkildsen
973-335-4800 Office
862-702-6030 Cell
973-402-1558 Fax
ntorkildsen@mulcare.com

John Zuccaro
973-335-4800 Office
781-424-5995 Cell
973-402-1558 Fax
jzuccaro@mulcare.com

Technical Support
Mulcare has a full staff of technical experts ready to resolve your technical issues. Please feel free to contact them directly with any inquiry. If you are not sure who to contact, call our main office at 973-335-4800 or email us at info@mulcare.com
Your inquiry will promptly be forwarded to the appropriate person.
Supply, Measurement
& Heat Products
  YZ Odorant Injection
& Detection Systems
  Polyethylene Fusion Systems,
Valves, Tooling & Distribution

John Gorham
814-590-2527 Office
jgorham@mulcare.com

Rob Delio
973-335-4800 Office
973-402-1558 Fax
rdelio@mulcare.com

  Ed Flynn
781-659-6764 Office
617-834-6747 Cell
781-659-6765 Fax
eflynn@mulcare.com
  Frank Simini
973-335-4800 Office
201-230-6451 Cell
973-402-1558 Fax
fsimini@mulcare.com

 

Corporate Office: 9 Mars Court • Unit 3 • Boonton Twp, NJ 07005 • t: 973-335-4800info@mulcare.com