Innovative
Loading
top
Contact us Mulcare Home
Customer Service
Mulcare stands ready to meet your needs. Contact one of our helpful representatives shown here
or call our home office and let us direct your call to the appropriate person.

Home office:
973-335-4800


New England
Bill Winkler
Regional Sales Manager
Boonton, NJ
908-763-0862 Cell
bwinkler@mulcare.com
Eddie Ballo
Inside Sales Manager
973-335-4800 Office
973-402-1558 Fax

eballo@mulcare.com
Stacie Pasqualetto
Service Product Specialist
973-335-4800 Office
973-402-1558 Fax

spasqualetto@mulcare.com

NY / NJ Metro and Eastern Upstate NY
Gene Gagliano
Regional Sales Manager
Port Jefferson Station, NY
516-901-8618 Cell
ggagliano@mulcare.com
Kelsey MacNaught
Distribution Product Specialist
973-335-4800 Office
973-402-1558 Fax

kmacnaught@mulcare.com
Stacie Pasqualetto
Service Product Specialist
973-335-4800 Office
973-402-1558 Fax

spasqualetto@mulcare.com

Mid-Atlantic, Eastern PA
Brian Shomper
Regional Sales Manager
Mechanicsburg, PA
717-353-3056 Cell
bshomper@mulcare.com
Jordan Love
Distribution Product Specialist
973-335-4800 Office
973-402-1558 Fax
jlove@mulcare.com
Sarah Esposito
Service Product Specialist
973-335-4800 Office
973-402-1558 Fax

sesposito@mulcare.com

Western PA, Western Upstate NY, WV, OH, KY
Steve Root
Regional Sales Manager
Seneca, PA
814-590-3138 Cell
sroot@mulcare.com
Brenda McCracken
Distribution product Specialist
973-335-4800 Office
973-402-1558 Fax

bmccracken@mulcare.com
Sarah Esposito
Service Product Specialist
973-335-4800 Office
973-402-1558 Fax

sesposito@mulcare.com

Southern VA
Kevin Gross
Regional Sales Manager
Richmond, VA
804-397-5840 Cell

kgross@mulcare.com
Kelsey MacNaught
Distribution Product Specialist
973-335-4800 Office
973-402-1558 Fax

kmacnaught@mulcare.com
Sarah Esposito
Service Product Specialist
973-335-4800 Office
973-402-1558 Fax

sesposito@mulcare.com


Tooling & Distribution Product Territory Managers – Map Below
     
New York Metro and NJ   Mid-Atlantic, Eastern PA
Nick Torkildsen
Tooling & Distribution Products Manager
Boonton, NJ
973-335-4800 Office
862-702-6030 Cell
ntorkildsen@mulcare.com
  Tom Sleigh
Tooling & Distribution Territory Manager
Philadelphia, PA
973-335-4800 Office
814-590-8531 Cell
tsleigh@mulcare.com
Western PA, Upstate NY, WV, OH, KY   New England
Kevin Schwartz
Tooling & Distribution Territory Manager
Buffalo, NY
973-335-4800 Office
716-385-2936 Cell

kschwartz@mulcare.com
  Kevin Foley
Tooling & Distribution Territory Manager
Springfield, MA
973-335-4800 Office
814-771-4070 Cell

kfoley@mulcare.com

Technical Support
Mulcare has a full staff of technical experts ready to resolve your technical issues. Please feel free to contact them directly with any inquiry. If you are not sure who to contact, call our main office at 973-335-4800 or email us at info@mulcare.com
Your inquiry will promptly be forwarded to the appropriate person.
Supply, Measurement & Heat Products   Tooling, PE Fusion Systems & Distribution Products

John Gorham
814-590-2527 Office
jgorham@mulcare.com

Rob Delio
973-335-4800 Office
973-402-1558 Fax
rdelio@mulcare.com

  Nick Torkildsen
973-335-4800 Office
862-702-6030 Cell
973-402-1558 Fax
ntorkildsen@mulcare.com
Corporate Office: 9 Mars Court • Unit 3 • Boonton Twp, NJ 07005 • t: 973-335-4800info@mulcare.com