Innovative
Loading
top
Contact us Mulcare Home
Customer Service
Mulcare stands ready to meet your needs. Contact one of our helpful representatives shown here
or call our home office and let us direct your call to the appropriate person.

Home office:
973-335-4800

New England
Kevin Foley
Regional Sales Manager
South Hadley, MA
814-771-4070 Cell

kfoley@mulcare.com
Alec Vigil
Application Specialist
973-856-4053 Cell

avigil@mulcare.com
Eddie Ballo
Distribution Product Specialist
973-826-9792 Office
eballo@mulcare.com
Stacie Pasqualetto Witty
Service Product Specialist
973-767-2568 Office
spasqualetto@mulcare.com

NY / NJ Metro and Eastern Upstate NY
Gene Gagliano
Regional Sales Manager
Port Jefferson Station, NY
516-901-8618 Cell
ggagliano@mulcare.com

Brendon Keller
Application Specialist
973-435-6909 Cell
bkeller@mulcare.com

Kelsey Wolf
Distribution Product Specialist
973-826-9470 Office
kwolf@mulcare.com
Stacie Pasqualetto Witty
Service Product Specialist
973-767-2568 Office
spasqualetto@mulcare.com

Eastern PA, MD, DE
Brian Shomper
Regional Sales Manager
Mechanicsburg, PA
717-353-3056 Cell
bshomper@mulcare.com
Dan Honchar
Application Specialist
814-591-6096 Cell
dhonchar@mulcare.com
Chris Villante
Distribution Product Specialist
973-705-7778 Office
cvillante@mulcare.com
Landon Hanna
Service Product Specialist
973-839-0040 Office
lhanna@mulcare.com

Western PA, Western Upstate NY, WV, OH
Steve Root
Regional Sales Manager
Seneca, PA
814-590-3138 Cell
sroot@mulcare.com

Douglas Carnahan
Application Specialist
973-795-7252 Cell
dcarnahan@mulcare.com

Brenda McCracken
Distribution Product Specialist
973-910-2583 Office
bmccracken@mulcare.com
Landon Hanna
Service Product Specialist
973-839-0040 Office
lhanna@mulcare.com

VA, Southeast MD
Tom Sleigh
Regional Sales Manager
Charlottesville, VA
814-590-8531 Cell
tsleigh@mulcare.com
Dan Honchar
Application Specialist
814-591-6096 Cell
dhonchar@mulcare.com
Brenda McCracken
Distribution Product Specialist
973-910-2583 Office
bmccracken@mulcare.com
Landon Hanna
Service Product Specialist
973-839-0040 Office
lhanna@mulcare.com


Tooling & Distribution Product Territory Managers – Map Below
     
Eastern PA   Mid-Atlantic
Nick Torkildsen
Tooling & Distribution Products Manager
Boonton, NJ
862-702-6030 Cell
ntorkildsen@mulcare.com
  Tom Sleigh
Tooling & Distribution Territory Manager
Charlottesville, VA
814-590-8531 Cell
tsleigh@mulcare.com
NY, NJ, CT Metro Area   New England
Vincent Bianchi
Tooling & Distribution Territory Manager
Boonton, NJ
973-944-8240 Cell

vbianchi@mulcare.com
  Kevin Foley
Tooling & Distribution Territory Manager
South Hadley, MA
814-771-4070 Cell

kfoley@mulcare.com
Western PA, Upstate NY, WV, OH   National Fuel Gas Distribution
Trevor Schwiderske
Tooling & Distribution Territory Manager
Dubois, PA
814-661-8848 Cell

tschwiderske@mulcare.com
  Kevin Schwartz
Tooling & Distribution Territory Manager
Buffalo, NY
716-385-2936 Cell

kschwartz@mulcare.com

Corporate Office: 9 Mars Court • Unit 3 • Boonton Twp, NJ 07005 • t: 973-335-4800info@mulcare.com